Skip to content Skip to footer

PD2 - BRANDS & PARTNERS

PD2 - the full programme for professional divers

Our many years of industry expertise and knowledge of the needs in the professional segment were the basis for entering into the development and production of high-quality products. With Leptonix and Kowalski, we stand for two strong brands.

In addition, we also offer products from other well-known manufacturers with whom we work exclusively. 

OWN BRANDS
Logo Leptonix
Leptonix

A brand for professionals

Based on decades of experience as the developer of the legendary LUIGI diving jacket and equipment for various maritime units, international task forces and rescue teams, we have launched a new brand - LEPTONIX.

The focus of these products is on a clear, distinct design language, high-quality materials paired with functionality and perfect workmanship.

Logo Kowalski

Excellent light under water

Since 2013, PD Technology GmbH has continued the tradition of the renowned manufacturer of diving lamps. Whether underwater photography, work such as welding and salvaging or safe dives in caves or wrecks, for example - a high-quality diving lamp is a matter of course for discerning divers

MINENTAUCHER LOGO

Born out of the mission

Products developed for military applications, now particularly appreciated and used by professional divers in all fields. If there is a justified need, MINENTAUCHER offers products in a special, anti-magnetic design (NM).

OUR PARTNERS
Professionelles Tauchequipment

Exclusive partnership with Santi on Duty

The manufacturer SANTI has been offering high-quality equipment for demanding customers for years. Under SANTI ON DUTY, this equipment has been specially adapted to the requirements of uniformed services, special units and fire brigades and is distributed exclusively by us in Germany. Benefit from these extended possibilities.

Logo OTS

Global market leader for underwater communications

With the aim of meeting the customers' requirements and offering the best quality for underwater communication, OTS has established itself in the market and is the world market leader in this field. With OTS we offer wireless and wired underwater communication systems with over 30 years of experience.

Protection and support above and below water

The Finnish family-owned company's special gloves have been developed for demanding, professional use in close cooperation with customers to achieve the best grip for your work. With over 60 years of experience, the company offers certified protective gloves that are not only used on the surface.

Logo aclima

Thermoregulation with design

As an Aclima partner for authorities and the military, we supply comfortable and reliable functional underwear, with a special focus on Merino wool. Whether for deployment or diving, Aclima offers the right underwear.

Logo apollo

Japanese quality brand Apollo

As an APOLLO distributor, we have represented Japan's No. 1 brand in Germany for decades. Since 1965, APOLLO has been offering underwater equipment that stands for high-quality workmanship and whose value and functionality are appreciated by customers worldwide.

Draeger

Medical and safety technology

PD² Technology GmbH is an authorised dealer of DRÄGER. DRÄGER is a leading player on the world market for medical and safety technology. One special area is respiratory protection technology, with which the extraordinary products protect, support and save the lives of people in hospitals, fire brigades, rescue services and authorities worldwide every day.

In the unlikely event that we are unable to optimally serve your needs with our partners, we are always happy to supplement our partner portfolio!

Questions or suggestions?

Please write to us or give us a call. We look forward to getting to know you.

+49  40 3346014 11




    Go To Top
    EN

Skip to content Skip to footer

PD2 – MARKEN & PARTNER

PD2 – das volle Programm für Profi-Taucher

Unsere langjährige Branchenkenntnis und das Wissen um den Bedarf im professionellen Segment war die Grundlage dafür, in die Entwicklung und Produktion hochwertiger Produkte einzusteigen. Mit Leptonix und Kowalski stehen wir für zwei starke Marken.

Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen aber auch Produkte anderer namhafter Hersteller an, mit denen wir exklusiv zusammenarbeiten. 

EIGENE MARKEN
Logo Leptonix
Leptonix

Eine Marke für Professionals

Aufgrund Jahrzehnte langer Erfahrung als Entwickler des legendären LUIGI Tauchjackets sowie dem Equipment für verschiedenste maritime Einheiten, internationalen Einsatzverbänden und Rettungsteams, haben wir eine neue Marke ins Leben gerufen – LEPTONIX.

Der Fokus dieser Produkte liegt auf einer klaren, deutlichen Designsprache, hochwertigen Materialien gepaart mit Funktionalität und einer perfekten Verarbeitung.

Logo Kowalski

Ausgezeichnetes Licht unter Wasser

Seit 2013 setzt die PD Technology GmbH die Tradition des renommierten Herstellers von Tauchlampen fort. Ob Unterwasser-Fotografie, Arbeiten wie Schweißen und Bergen oder sichere Tauchgänge etwa in Höhlen oder Wracks – für anspruchsvolle Taucher ist eine qualitativ hochwertige Tauchlampe eine Selbstverständlichkeit

MINENTAUCHER LOGO

Entstanden aus der Mission

Produkte für den militärischen Anwendungsbereich entwickelt, mittlerweile besonders geschätzt und genutzt von professionellen Tauchern aller Bereiche. Bei begründetem Bedarf, bietet MINENTAUCHER gezielt Produkte in spezieller, antimagnetischer Ausführung (NM) an.

UNSERE PARTNER
Professionelles Tauchequipment

Exklusive Partnerschaft mit Santi on Duty

Der Hersteller SANTI bietet seit Jahren hochwertiges Equipment für anspruchsvolle Kunden an. Unter SANTI ON DUTY wurde dieses Equipment speziell auf die Anforderungen für uniformierte Dienste, Spezialeinheiten und Feuerwehren angepasst und wird exklusiv in Deutschland durch uns vertrieben. Profitieren Sie von diesen erweiterten Möglichkeiten.

Logo OTS

weltweiter Marktführer für Unterwasserkommunikation

Mit dem Ziel sich den Anforderungen der Kunden zu stellen und die beste Qualität für Unterwasserkommunikation anzubieten, hat OTS sich am Markt etabliert und ist Weltmarktführer auf diesem Gebiet. Mit OTS bieten wir kabellose und kabelgebundene Unterwasser Kommunikationssysteme mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung.

Schutz und Halt Über- und Unterwasser

Die Spezialhandschuhe des finnischen Familienunternehmens sind für den anspruchsvollen, professionellen Einsatz in enger Kooperation mit Kunden entwickelt worden, um den besten Griff für Ihre Arbeit zu erzielen. Mit über 60 jähriger Erfahrung bietet das Unternehmen zertifizierte Schutzhandschuhe an, die nicht nur an der Oberfläche zum Einsatz kommen.

Logo aclima

Thermoregulation mit Design

Als Aclima-Partner für Behörden und Militärs liefern wir komfortable und zuverlässige Funktionswäsche, mit besonderem Fokus auf Merino Wolle. Ob für den Einsatz oder den Tauchgang, Aclima bietet die passenden Unterwäsche.

Logo apollo

Japansiche Qualitätsmarke Apollo

Als Distributor von APOLLO vertreten wir in Deutschland seit Jahrzehnten die Nr. 1 Marke Japans. Seit 1965 bietet APOLLO Unterwasserequipment an, dass für eine hochwertige Verarbeitung steht und deren Wertigkeit sowie Funktionalität von Kunden weltweit geschätzt wird.

Für den unwahrscheinlichen Fall, dass wir mit unseren Partnern Ihren Anspruch nicht optimal bedienen können, sind wir jederzeit gerne bereit, unser Partner-Portfolio zu ergänzen!

Fragen oder Anregungen?

Bitte schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns an. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennen zu lernen.

+49  40 3346014 11




    Go To Top